7KBW is a founder member of the London Court of International Arbitration.  The majority of senior members regularly sit as arbitrators and are happy to accept ad hoc appointments, or appointments via arbitral institutions such as the ICC, SIAC, CAS, HKIAC, LMAA and ICDR.

Many hearings take place in London but members of 7KBW accept appointments for hearings in other jurisdictions such as Stockholm, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bermuda and the USA.

Arbitrators from 7KBW accept appointments in all areas in which members of chambers practise.  For further details please see here.

Please contact the arbitrators’ clerk by email on arbitratorsclerk@7kbw.co.uk

Full time arbitrators:

Lord Mance
Sir Stephen Tomlinson
Sir Jeremy Cooke

Barristers who accept appointments:

Gavin Kealey QC S J Phillips QC
Timothy Saloman QC Siobán Healy QC
Jonathan Gaisman QC James Drake QC
Dominic Kendrick QC Peter MacDonald Eggers QC
Alistair Schaff QC Andrew Wales QC
Stephen Hofmeyr QC Rebecca Sabben-Clare QC
Adam Fenton QC Charles Priday
Stephen Kenny QC Gavin Geary
Richard Southern QC Timothy Kenefick
Robert Bright QC Michael Holmes
David Bailey QC Jessica Sutherland
David Edwards QC Noel Casey
Julia Dias QC Clara Benn
David Allen QC